BASi to air commercial

If you have a chance to tune-in you can view BASi’s new commercial (featuring a surprise guest star!) airing for the next couple of weeks in these markets:

National              Friday                   1/31       1:27 PM EST, 12:27 PM CST, 11:27 AM MST, 10:27 AM PST               Bloomberg TV to 73+ Million Households

Indianapolis        Tuesday               2/4         8:48 AM               FOX News Channel via Comcast Cable, Bright House Cable, and AT&T U-Verse

Indianapolis        Thursday              2/6         8:48 AM               FOX News Channel via Comcast Cable, Bright House Cable, and AT&T U-Verse

Indianapolis        Sunday                 2/9         8:48 AM               FOX News Channel via Comcast Cable, Bright House Cable, and AT&T U-Verse

Indianapolis        Wednesday         2/12       8:48 AM               FOX News Channel via Comcast Cable, Bright House Cable, and AT&T U-Verse

Indianapolis        Sunday                 2/16       8:48 AM               FOX News Channel via Comcast Cable, Bright House Cable, and AT&T U-Verse

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: